Team

Estonian Traditional Music Center

Tasuja pst 6, 71011 Viljandi, Estonia
+372 434 2050
folk@folk.ee

Ando Kiviberg

Head of festival
ando.kiviberg@folk.ee
+372 524 0069

Annika Vihmann

Head of marketing and PR
annika.vihmann@folk.ee
+372 5564 2104

Ruudu Raudsepp

Head of press

ruudu.raudsepp@folk.ee
+372 5560 2154


Mare Lilienthal

Head of workshops programme
mare.lilienthal@folk.ee
+372 434 2061, +372 528 0739

Triin Amur

Design manager
triinamur@gmail.com
+372 5395 6702 

Kirsika Meresmaa

Field maintenance manager
kirsika.meresmaa@folk.ee
+372 5620 1014

Aili Mängel

Manager of Aida cafe
aili.mangel@folk.ee
+372 5345 1568

Margit Kink

Logistics manager
margit@ut.ee
+372 5855 3137

Reti Maria Vahtrik

Headquarters manager
reti.maria.vahtrik@folk.ee
+372 434 2050,+372 5190 1576


Tarmo Noormaa

Programme manager
tarmo.noormaa@folk.ee
+372 434 2058, +372 508 7759

Margit Kuhi

ETHNO-camp
margit.kuhi@folk.ee
+372 5568 7474

Silja Liivamägi

Head of volunteers
silja.liivamagi@folk.ee
+372 5567 4992 

Anu Rannu

Ticket sales manager
anu.rannu@folk.ee
+372 5330 4928

Peedu Põld

Technical manager
peedu.pold@folk.ee
+372 434 2073 

Aivi Kõomägi

Financial manager
aivi.koomagi@folk.ee
+372 434 2054, +372 502 4745

Merit Laan

Red cross
viljandimaa@redcross.ee
5330 8311

Daisy Estam

Head of merch
daisy@folk.ee
+37258040503

Hedi Armulik

Head of production
hedi.armulik@folk.ee
+372 5354 4900

Anneli Lilienthal

Handicraft yard manager
anneli.lilienthal@folk.ee
+372 517 4682

Meeli Liik

Household manager
meeli.liik@folk.ee
+372 5691 3550

Kai Oja

Accommodation manager
kai.oja@folk.ee
+372 5646 1727

Jaana Hinno

Sales outlets manager
jaana.hinno@folk.ee
+372 521 2401 

Rene Liivamägi

Head of signs
rene.liivamagi@folk.ee
+372 5347 9995

Janne Suits
festival course
janne.suits@folk.ee
+372 5129 491

ARGO KASK

Head of construction
argokask1@gmail.com

ANNIKA MÄNDMAA

Head of kids area
annika.mandmaa@gmail.com