Team

Estonian Traditional Music Center

Tasuja pst 6, 71011 VILJANDI, Estonia
tel +372 434 2050
folk@folk.ee


Ando Kiviberg

Head of festival
ando.kiviberg@folk.ee
+372 524 0069

Tarmo Noormaa

Programme manager
tarmo.noormaa@folk.ee
+372 434 2058, +372 508 7759

Sander Kahu

Head of production
sander.kahu@folk.ee
+372 434 2057, +372 5358 6498

Mare Lilienthal

Head of workshops programme
mare.lilienthal@folk.ee
+372 434 2061, +372 528 0739

Margit Kuhi

ETHNO-camp
margit.kuhi@folk.ee
+372 5568 7474

Anneli Lilienthal

Handicraft yard manager
anneli.lilienthal@folk.ee
+372 517 4682

Triin Amur

Design manager
triinamur@gmail.com
+372 5395 6702

Silja Liivamägi

Head of volunteers
silja.liivamagi@folk.ee
+372 5567 4992

Meeli Liik

Team and performer's household manager
meeli.liik@folk.ee
+372 5691 3550

Heli Luik

Head of communication
heli.luik@folk.ee
+372 434 2059, +372 5822 6500

Annika Vihmann

Head of marketing
annika.vihmann@folk.ee
+372 5564 2104

Anu Rannu

Ticket sales manager
anu.rannu@folk.ee
+372 5330 4928

Kai Oja

Accommodation manager
kai.oja@folk.ee
+372 5646 1727

Kirsika Meresmaa

Field maintenance manager
kirsika.meresmaa@folk.ee
+372 5620 1014

Kadri Allikmäe

Head of Green Festival
katariina.allikmae@gmail.com
+372 5374 7704

Jaana Hinno

Sales outlets manager
jaana.hinno@folk.ee
+372 521 2401

Aili Mängel

Manager of Aida cafe
aili.mangel@folk.ee
+372 5345 1568

Peedu Põld

Technical manager
peedu.pold@folk.ee
+372 434 2073

Hedi Armulik

Security manager
hedi.armulik@folk.ee
+372 5354 4900

Margit Kink

Logistics manager
margit@ut.ee
+372 5855 3137

Aivi Kõomägi

Financial manager
aivi.koomagi@folk.ee
+372 434 2054, +372 502 4745

Reti Maria Vahtrik

Headquarters manager
reti.maria.vahtrik@folk.ee
+372 434 2050,+372 5190 1576

Merit Laan

Red cross
punanerist@hot.ee
5330 8311