Team

Estonian Traditional Music Center

Tasuja pst 6, 71011 Viljandi, Estonia
+372 434 2050
folk@folk.ee

Ando Kiviberg

Head of festival
ando.kiviberg@folk.ee
+372 524 0069

Annika Vihmann

Marketing and PR

Silja Liivamägi

Head of volunteers
silja.liivamagi@folk.ee
+372 5567 4992






Tarmo Noormaa

Programme manager
tarmo.noormaa@folk.ee
+372 434 2058, +372 508 7759

Margit Kuhi

ETHNO-camp
margit.kuhi@folk.ee
+372 5568 7474 

Peedu Põld

Technical manager
peedu.pold@folk.ee
+372 434 2073


 




Ruudu Raudsepp

Head of international press
ruudu.raudsepp@folk.ee

Accommodation

folk@folk.ee

Jaana Hinno

Sales outlets 
jaana.hinno@folk.ee
+372 521 2401 

Daisy Estam

Festival shop
daisy@folk.ee
+37258040503