Team

Estonian Traditional Music Center

Tasuja pst 6, 71011 Viljandi, Estonia
+372 434 2050
folk@folk.ee

Ando Kiviberg

Head of festival
ando.kiviberg@folk.ee
+372 524 0069

Annika Vihmann

Head of marketing and PR
annika.vihmann@folk.ee
+372 5564 2104

Peedu Põld

Technical manager
peedu.pold@folk.ee
+372 434 2073 

Press

press@folk.ee



Tarmo Noormaa

Programme manager
tarmo.noormaa@folk.ee
+372 434 2058, +372 508 7759

Margit Kuhi

ETHNO-camp
margit.kuhi@folk.ee
+372 5568 7474

Silja Liivamägi

Head of volunteers
silja.liivamagi@folk.ee
+372 5567 4992 

Anu Rannu

Ticket sales and special projects
anu.rannu@folk.ee
+372 5330 4928

 




Hedi Armulik

Head of production
hedi.armulik@folk.ee
+372 5354 4900

Liisi Röömel

Accommodation 
liisi.roomel@folk.ee

Jaana Hinno

Sales outlets manager
jaana.hinno@folk.ee
+372 521 2401 

Daisy Estam

Festival shop
daisy@folk.ee
+37258040503